Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very efficient and personable. Did a great job on my crown.
Hieu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Quick cleanup and painlessly, great service!
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional, relaxed and kind staff and dentist
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Best Dentist ever!!! Very aware of my fear and so patient with me
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very accommodating scheduling and friendly staff most importantly costs for someone without dental insurance
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional and courteous.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always friendly and accommodating! I have previously recommended practice to others!
KARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Clean, professional and always a pleasant atmosphere!
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always excellent. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Michalak is wonderful, kind, knowledgeable and friendly Dentist. Office is very clean, best practices in place and staff is always accommodating.
JANET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent. Thank you
Rhoda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent care! I commend Dr. Michalak and his entire staff for a great first experience.
Jean L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very informative, helpful and professional staff and Doctor.
ANTHONY I. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
IF YOU OR YOUR BEST FRIEND NEEDS A DENTIST THIS THE RIGHT PLACE JOHN MICHALAK DMD AND HIS GREAT STAFF
Esterina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
On time and accurate extremely friendly
JOANNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Michelle was very understanding of my tooth sensitivity and and provided me with a thorough but gentle cleaning.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very friendly staff, they make to feel comfortable. Great practice. Dr. Michalak is very nice, personable and gentle
AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Michalek is great. I just had a problem with my bottom plate and he readily fit me in that day. He is an amazing caring Dentist
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Easy to make an appointment. Dentist addressed my broken tooth easily. Staff are courteous and understanding. Office is very clean and Covid protocols are in place.
Elise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Best teeth cleaning I have ever had!