Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

74 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant, friendly and patient. The office is very clean, and everyone is nice.
Doug B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional
Karen K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent care
ROBERT V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always a good experience personal and friendly.
Greg P.
Submitted 09/20/19
The cleaning X-ray and Dr follow up were conducted professionally and my appointment was on time .
SHARON C.
Submitted 09/19/19
No one likes going to the dentist - but when you go, this is the best place to be!
Donna G.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have been with Dr Michalak for many years, a great dentist who makes you feel comfortable at all times, very caring and listens to all your concerns and does excellent work. He also has an excellent staff. I wont go to any other dentist even tho I live in florida. I trust him with my dental care. Thanks doc.
IVEY S. C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr MIhalik and his office are exceptionally responsive with my concerns and make an effort to get me in asap. My father was a dentist so I am fussy. I would give he and his office 5 of 5 stars and feel I in good hands. He also coordinates well with my periordontist
BRIEN D.
Submitted 09/15/19
I have always enjoyed all the people that work there. Everyone is very courteous and professional!
Carol K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always pleasant.
JOHN D. D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Joe P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Maria Grace S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Love Dr. Michalak and his caring staff.
Isabella S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always greeted. Pleasant experience.
Frieda C.
Submitted 08/20/19
All I can say is he does great work, very satisfied ,glad my old dentist retired or I may not of ever been there!!
Marion F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent dentist, and wonderful, friendly staff. I am always a satisfied patient.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service; great staff; Dr. M. is proactive about finding and treating dental health problems before the get too bad. Also very good about getting you in quickly for an appointment if there is an urgent need. Excellent dentist!!
Tie H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Michalak did Excellent job!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very thorough and conscientious. Office staff very considerate.