Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

145 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLIFFORD M.
Submitted 09/14/21
All went well. Great staff &doctor
Robin T.
Submitted 09/07/21
My experience was great..the office staff are personable,helpful and professional. Dr Michalak was very professionable,knowledgeable,wonderful manner with patients..careful to explain. I felt well cared for!
Pollyanna P.
Submitted 09/02/21
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had going to a dentist. That’s a big complement because I have had real bad experiences before. Would recommend him to anyone !
Laura Y.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly, clean, safe, and efficient!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/31/21
He’s a wonderful dentist and his staff are always so sweet.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 08/24/21
The staff is always very professional and friendly.
DENISE M.
Submitted 08/20/21
My entire family has been with dr Michalak since he’s has been in Branford. I have family that comes from Rhode Island just to see him ! The whole staff is amazing!!!
Patrik P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Had a wonderful visit for a cleaning, nothing but the best from the dr.
Joseph N.
Submitted 08/18/21
New hygienist for me today… very nice, personable, good cleaning, no pain!
Fred V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Fabulous!
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great staff and supportive during visit
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Eric M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Michele was as always very friendly and did a fantastic job.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very clean,staff helpful explained things. Dr. himself was caring and understanding very professional.
Lorenzo M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good service
Patricia O.
Submitted 08/07/21
Spectacular
Emanuel S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great place very pleased !!
Pam G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great Dentist. And office staff
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Mahalack is very skilled and knows his stuff. He has a gentle touch and is tuned into the concerns of each patient, many of whom are anxious in a dental office. The staff is cheerful and helpful. Dr Machalak is very cheerful. It's a bright, pretty office. Highly recommended for children as well as adults. As a pediatrician I would defiantly encourage parents to bring their children to see Dr Mahalak. He is a family dentist.
Anthony L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always a great experience. Kind, friendly and helpful staff. Compassionate and understanding dentist. Would recommend