Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

272 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always amazing
Angelo C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great people enjoy the visit very professional
Jack P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Super friendly staff and very affordable service
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/01/22
I had a cleaning , all was painless and went well !
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great practice ! Dr M is great and staff is friendly
Stephen K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very satisfied
Richard S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very clean and it’s a pleasure to be there. Cannot ask for nicer people And very professional
Arnold P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always very professional very knowledgeable, and Nice What more could you ask for ! I highly recommend this practice
Robert A K.
Submitted 07/19/22
The best dentist! They got me in right away!
William S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Richard K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Michalak was friendly, patient, timely, and extremely professional. I had just transferred from my long time dentist as a result of moving and he couldn't have made the transition easier. Highly recommend!
KIM R.
Submitted 07/17/22
..
Scott G.
Submitted 07/16/22
For someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in over 20 years, I thought that, I was going to have major problems and a lot of pain. I only had minor problems and very little pain. I truly felt that, I was in good hands and I was completely relaxed. John and his whole staff are “Outstanding”!!!
Janice P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Linda, Amy and Dr Michalak were great
Stephen A.
Submitted 07/15/22
A very comfortable experience both by the doctor and his nurses I feel very confident about their services the dock is a perfectionist and I really like that a couple more visits and my teeth will be in great shape thanks to the doc
Rhonda M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor Michalak has great skills and is able to address concerns promptly. Office receptionist is cordial and will make appointments quickly and is excellent with insurance. The office is very clean and bright.
ADAM J.
Submitted 07/02/22
Every one there is great!
Laurie B.
Submitted 07/01/22
They ate always the best
Kristie C.
Submitted 07/01/22
The entire staff is wonderful!
DANIEL W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Michalak provides not only important care when needed, but he proactively addresses small problems before they become large ones. I highly recommend him.