Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

60 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always greeted. Pleasant experience.
Frieda C.
Submitted 08/20/19
All I can say is he does great work, very satisfied ,glad my old dentist retired or I may not of ever been there!!
Marion F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent dentist, and wonderful, friendly staff. I am always a satisfied patient.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service; great staff; Dr. M. is proactive about finding and treating dental health problems before the get too bad. Also very good about getting you in quickly for an appointment if there is an urgent need. Excellent dentist!!
Tie H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Michalak did Excellent job!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very thorough and conscientious. Office staff very considerate.
Rob B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Both the hygienist and the Dr were extremely courteous. I struggle with anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they both made me feel more comfortable.
Eileen K.
Submitted 07/31/19
I called with a problem and was taken care of promptly. Excellent.
Pam G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent Dental Hygienest, Trish Abbenante. Detective finds things ! Dr M is amazing covers all the bases, has solutions !!
MARY LOU C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. MICHALAK is professional, personable and cordial..
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/19/19
No wait time in the office, flexibility with scheduling my next visit, friendly and helpful staff.
CATHY G.
Submitted 07/12/19
VeryAttentive to all my needs
Linda A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very thorough cleaning!
Laura M.
Submitted 07/09/19
The best as always
AMANDA A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love Dr. Michalak and the ladies! Was a patient of the previous dentist’s who retired years ago and it’s so great my parents and I never had to worry about finding a new practice because Dr M transitioned perfectly and has always been a perfect fit for the position with the ladies on his team :)!
NIKOLAI V. K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
NATHAN D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best family dentist ever
Mindy T.
Submitted 06/25/19
He was very professional and took his time to do excellent work when having a filling out in. I would highly recommend this office.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Friendly staff, newer office great dental care. Highly recommended.
THERESA Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly staff