Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
491 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Clark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Best dentist EVER!!! And my hygienist, Michelle is an angel
JEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Always professional and kind.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Michelle is the best hygienist. I would highly recommend her to others.
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Awesome!
Kaylee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always feel right at home when I come in for my cleanings! Michele is the best dental hygienist ever!
ERIC J. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Great
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I needed an emergency visit with a very bad toothache. Linda got me in right away and everyone was very sympathetic to my pain and showed true concern. They are always great!
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Relaxing and friendly atmosphere. You are treated like you’re their favorite patient.
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
He and his staff are the best!!!!
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent dental practice. I needed an emergency visit and they found a way to fit me in immediately and diagnose and treat my problem. I highly recommend Dr. Michalak and the entire team.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
For a patient to say that they "almost" look forward to going to their dentist; then you must realize that you're dealing with wonderfully caring professionals. Whether it's Linda's acknowledgement and smile; along with multi-tasking with numerous patients calls. All staff appear to have found their employment - enjoyment in having patients relaxed, comfortable and confident that their dental needs are being well cared for.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Michalack is very thorough yet also gentle. Even after moving out of the area I continue to travel back.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Friendly, efficient, and all round pleasant experience.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Comfortable, efficient, pleasant
Madison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I had a really great experience! Dr. Michalak and his staff were very friendly and kind.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Professional very honest and polite
Sisto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Awesome
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Teeth and gums cleaned and inspected, 6 month visit. This morning I took 600 mg before Dr Apt. X-Rays taken . Good report. Dr and Staff, excellent!
Jurate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I have a lot of issues with my teeth and old bridges . This doctor is patient , gentle , understanding and problem solver . Listening to patients concerns . Responsive to emergencies . The staff is also very professional and friendly . Thank you !