Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Michalak is great - our whole family goes to him, he does a great job & is trustworthy. The staff is amazing & friendly & helpful.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Hygienist, Ana cleaned cleaned my teeth, which was a challenge due to licorice residue. One of my crowns was loose and came off during the cleaning process. Dr Michalak attached the crown. It was fortunate that I was in the dental chair when the crown fell off. A very positive and successful experience!
Launa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Michalak was very professional, friendly and I’m very relaxed during the procedure. Very good dentist.
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional, courteous, very knowledgeable team!
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Fantastic!
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Pleasant as always
Nina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Pleasant office staff, helpful and efficient, helpful and friendly dental care.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful! Very professional and friendly!
DR ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent in all respects!!!!!
YVONNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Done quickly and efficiently. Given good feedback from the hygenist
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I think the hygienist was very professional and provided a Good cleaning with tooth care advise.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Well run office, scheduling and treat patients with care. The whole team is professional and highly skilled. I made a great selection when I started here. Dr. Michalak is top shelf.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
The staff is responsive and caring. Dr. Michalak is very thorough and detailed in all my dental issues. Highly recommend him.
Leslie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
*****
Bob E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent experience treated well and efficiently
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent care! Highly recommended
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone is friendly and make me feel comfortable. Michelle and Dr. John are very knowledgeable and explain everything and they ask the right questions. I’m very happy with the services they provide.
JULIE E. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent service and care
ERIC J. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The best