Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

117 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great people.
DAVID P. D.
Submitted 06/21/21
I am very happy with Dr. Michalak. Great job!
Laurie H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Knowledgeable welcoming staff!
Anthony D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Keep everything you have now the same. Very satisfied with service and employees.
Holly P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Love love love this whole office I recommend them 100% this is from a person who literally had major anxiety attacks before an appointment now I actually look forward to going ! I love this dentist
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Amy is the best hygienist ever! I loved my first experience with Amy
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/11/21
This practice is top notch - incredibly friendly and supportive, always willing to be flexible when needed, outstanding cleaning services, and never encouraging any dental work unless truly needed. It’s amazing to trust your healthcare professional at this level, which makes you feel comfortable and supported. Thank you to the whole team!
SHAWN B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Pleasant makes going to the dentist that less aweful
PAULA A. K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always professional and never painful. Great dentist and staff
Matthew H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great, very professional
Oualid B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly and awesome Job!
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Spectacular
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 02/03/21
I am completely satisfied with the service I received yesterday!!! Wouldn't change a thing, the Staff was totally professional and extremely polite.
Dale S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Quick, thorough, expert, gentle, courteous--always.
RALPH R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent no pain no problems everything went very well
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/03/20
everybody is nice and professional and Dr Michalak did an EXCELLENT job with my teeth!!
ELLEN L. D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Extremely professional office and spotlessly clean, particularly important during current pandemic. Dr. Michalak is the beat dentist I’ve ever been to, and his staff his delightful.
CHERYL M.
Submitted 07/08/20
The entire staff is wonderful at the office. I always leave feeling better. I have been a patient with this practice for 35 years.
JERRY C. S.
Submitted 04/27/20
John is tremendously talented in solving dental issues. Both my wife and I are very satisfied with both John and all the staff, who are friendly and competent.
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/14/20
I have been using dr. Michalak has my dentist for 10 years. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful and I recommend them to absolutely everybody I know. As soon as I went to them for my first visit I switched all my children to using them as well. I can't recommend them strongly enough! Christopher Curl