Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.95/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Personal service, positive attitude, great place to go
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent service
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Can’t say enough good things about Dr Michalak and his staff!
Stuart T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Friendly staff, great dentist. Nothing but good things to say.
JOHN D. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent
PAUL F. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
John and Cathy are an excellent team and they perform the dental services as pleasantly and pleasantly as possible. You cannot ask for any more from that experience. Paul Morris
ELLEN L. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always pleasant and professional. Top notch dentist group.
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
John is amazing & listens to his patients could not recommend enough
SHARON D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I had an emergency and I was able to come right in and have my tooth repaired. Best dentist and and staff!
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr John Michalak DMD and his staff are very professional, I highly recommend Dr John Michalak.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
It was very good
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional yet personal and friendly at the same time.
DANIEL JOSEPH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
——————/-/-////————-
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I had a chipped tooth and was able to get an appointment the same day I called.
PATRICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Communication and professionalism is outstanding. I recommend this practice to everyone looking for a dentist.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
First visit relaxed professional atmosphere Dr Michalak did my first cleaning easygoing and pleasant
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly and helpful staff and dental hygienist. I have always received an appointment that worked with my worked schedule.
JEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I can't say enough all staff always professional and Doc Michalak skilled and very competent. Thoughtful in his expressions and suggestions for best oral health. There is no where else to go and feel like family with top care. thank you team!