Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Everyone is friendly, professional, and caring.
HENRY J. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
In for a cleaning with Amy. Very pleasant and professional. Great sense of humor too. Dr. Michalak, Linda, Kathy make a great team.
Leslie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Okay
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
On time, thorough, courteous, professional, honest, etc…we’re glad our daughter recommended this dentist office to us.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I am 66 years old and have had many great dentists in my life but he is the best! Easy and flexible scheduling, keeps things simple and always looks for the most efficient and cost effective way to do things. Nothing unnecessary ever happens.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I had a cracked crown and was seen immediately and fixed the same day
TONI S. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Simply good people giving good service.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Outstanding as usual
Ben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Friendly, gentle, efficient, thorough.
BRIDIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very caring
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Amy was great as usual and Dr. Michalak was his normal efficient self. Made an appointment for six months can’t wait to go back.
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
The Best
DONALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Great care and customer service! Highly recommend this practice!
Nina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very personal and attentive care by both Dr Michalak and the office staff!
RICHARD J. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Michalak and his staff provide prompt, courteous and very caring service to their patients. Dr Michalak is a great dentist and a true professional.
NIKOLAI V. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very good
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great team/office
Bob E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Always a good experience....everyone is very nice....Dr Michalak always does good work along with his staff
Esterina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very professional and caring