Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.95/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor Michalak has great skills and is able to address concerns promptly. Office receptionist is cordial and will make appointments quickly and is excellent with insurance. The office is very clean and bright.
ADAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Every one there is great!
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
They ate always the best
Kristie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The entire staff is wonderful!
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Michalak provides not only important care when needed, but he proactively addresses small problems before they become large ones. I highly recommend him.
EUGENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
This is by far the best dentist that I’ve ever gone to. He and his staff are kind, caring and respectful. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to everyone!
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Would highly recommend this practice for all dental procedures.
Roseanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
A wonderful dentist. Caring and Gentle.
Eileen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone in the office is so friendly. I have had a fear of the dentist since my first cavity being filled roughly at the age of 12. I feel at ease going to John and his staff
Marisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
All around great office!!!
Roberta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Pleasant experiences every time.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly and caring staff. Very clean and hygienic facility. Dr. Michalak is very knowledgeable and gentle.
Rhoda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Amy did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and suggesting ways to improve my brushing techniques. Dr. M made helpful suggestions about following up with futlrther tests on a potential problem tooth.
Nick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very easy.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The office and staff are always so friendly and welcoming.
Warren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent staff and knowledge
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always the best!
Carolyn "Lynn" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
On time, professional, friendly service.
Joseph A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I needed to have an emergency appointment for a tooth. I called at 8:00 and was accommodated for a 10:00. It doesn’t get any better.
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff are friendly and welcoming. The doctor is thorough and very personable. I recommend this dentist office to everyone I know . Thank you for your late hours and accommodating my work schedule thank you