Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I have only had teeth cleanings and checkups so far. The staff is very professional and friendly. Easy to deal with
JANET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Wonderful! Thank you
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great
Antoinette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Excellent
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Good
Marion F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr Michalak is an excellent dentist and would highly recommend him
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
It is always a pleasure.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Michalak is both friendly and very professional, makes patient feel confident about being in his care, and hygenist Michele is the best.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Great service, everyone is nice, place is clean, teeth are nice and clean.
Lauren Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I had an emergency and my dentist was away. Dr. Michalak was covering for him and fit me in and corrected my problem with a temporary solution. This occurred the Friday before a holiday weekend. Dr. Michalak and his staff could not have been more accommodating . Although he is not my regular dentist , I would highly recommend this practice.
HUONG T. ANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great services
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
They are the best especially Michelle and the other staff there. I would highly recommend them to others looking for a dentist in the New Haven and Branford area of Connecticut
LAUREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
The hygienist was gentle and took her time.
Cinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Thorough, quick, friendly. I felt quite cared for.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Staff is pleasant, professional and caring.
Bob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
5 stars
Joseph W. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great Thanks
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great staff, personable, ease of scheduling, on time, painless ;-)
Jurate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Amazing staff and the doctor.
Geoffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Top notch!!