Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.95/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Exceptional
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great practice!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr.Michalak, Kathy and Linda were so accommodating to fit me into the schedule and everyone was so helpful and kind! I am actually looking forward to going to the dentist!!
Emanuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional and thorough.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Pleasant
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always amazing
Angelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great people enjoy the visit very professional
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Super friendly staff and very affordable service
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I had a cleaning , all was painless and went well !
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great practice ! Dr M is great and staff is friendly
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very satisfied
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very clean and it’s a pleasure to be there. Cannot ask for nicer people And very professional
Arnold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Always very professional very knowledgeable, and Nice What more could you ask for ! I highly recommend this practice
Robert A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The best dentist! They got me in right away!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Michalak was friendly, patient, timely, and extremely professional. I had just transferred from my long time dentist as a result of moving and he couldn't have made the transition easier. Highly recommend!
KIM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
..
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
For someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in over 20 years, I thought that, I was going to have major problems and a lot of pain. I only had minor problems and very little pain. I truly felt that, I was in good hands and I was completely relaxed. John and his whole staff are “Outstanding”!!!
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Linda, Amy and Dr Michalak were great
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
A very comfortable experience both by the doctor and his nurses I feel very confident about their services the dock is a perfectionist and I really like that a couple more visits and my teeth will be in great shape thanks to the doc