Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.95/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Attentive to my need.
Ernest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Good fast
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly and professional…. Would highly recommend
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great experience good people very friendly
Alfred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very pleasant experience. I had an emergency and Dr. Michalak was very accommodating, fitting me into a tight schedule and making sure the situation was corrected before the weekend.
Giavanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great, my daughter loves it here.
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Honest dentistry, with a smile.
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Nice small office. Friendly, attentive staff!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Took me in an emergency situation as a new patient. Very friendly staff and Dr
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent customer service. Dr. Michalak and Michele are very professional and friendly. They also provide comfort and sensitivity to their patients. Linda is very kind and wonderful.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great place! On time, nice team, excellent dentistry!
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good care all.staff friendly and very good
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Hygienists and Dr. Michalak do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Office is very clean and bright. Everyone is more than pleasant.
Adam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
MARY LOU E. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always there when you need him
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always a pleasure going to the dentist with everyone so nice
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good dental hygienist She didn’t rush and did a beautiful job explaining to me about brushing
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly people. Caring and attentive.
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone in the office is an absolute pleasure to around. I have been going to this practice for so long it is like my second family. All of my adult children are also patients of the practice now.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very pleasant and I already recommended some one to you and they were very pleased.