Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

93 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen K.
Submitted 07/31/19
I called with a problem and was taken care of promptly. Excellent.
Pam G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent Dental Hygienest, Trish Abbenante. Detective finds things ! Dr M is amazing covers all the bases, has solutions !!
MARY LOU C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. MICHALAK is professional, personable and cordial..
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/19/19
No wait time in the office, flexibility with scheduling my next visit, friendly and helpful staff.
CATHY G.
Submitted 07/12/19
VeryAttentive to all my needs
Linda A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very thorough cleaning!
Laura M.
Submitted 07/09/19
The best as always
AMANDA A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love Dr. Michalak and the ladies! Was a patient of the previous dentist’s who retired years ago and it’s so great my parents and I never had to worry about finding a new practice because Dr M transitioned perfectly and has always been a perfect fit for the position with the ladies on his team :)!
NIKOLAI V. K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
NATHAN D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best family dentist ever
Mindy T.
Submitted 06/25/19
He was very professional and took his time to do excellent work when having a filling out in. I would highly recommend this office.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Friendly staff, newer office great dental care. Highly recommended.
THERESA Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly staff
MARK P.
Submitted 06/17/19
As always, great!
William R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was very satisfied with the dental service that Doctor Michalak and his staff provided to me. He put a crown on a tooth that was in need of one. I experienced no pain. He was very accommodating even when with a miss communication I was very late for an appointment. The new crown was fitted perfectly. The doctor and his staff are very professional and I would highly recommend him to any one who asked.
Mike C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. M is an outstanding dentist! He's always willing to work with you, makes you feel at ease and keeps his practice very clean!!! Linda, the receptionist is an absolute sweetheart!!! Very kind, very professional!!! I would definitely recommend Dr Michalak!!!
Carolyn "Lynn" D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Linda got me right in for a pre op visit.
Carolyn "Lynn" D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Needed a pre op sign off. Linda got me in right away. She was great. Appointment was quick and easy
KAREN C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always pleased with the work done and the staff
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Me and my husband Love Dr. Michalak and his Great Staff all are very caring Thanks