Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

74 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Me and my husband Love Dr. Michalak and his Great Staff all are very caring Thanks
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough and considerate staff
Brittany F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Michalak and his staff are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Fred V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great job, always a pleasure.
Pam G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Michalak is a Dental Detective covers all the bases, thorough knowledgeable and always available.
Chris S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great job, excellent service!!
ERIC J. C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very good
Pam G.
Submitted 05/20/19
They go above and beyond for their patients. I highly recommend Dr.M and staff
Vic K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Got me on very short notice ! Great staff ! Highly recommend !
Sandra K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I’m a very nervous Nellie when it comes to dentists, and this experience, from Linda at the desk, to Cathy for x-rays, to Dr. Michalak himself put me at ease and made this a good experience. I’m not worried about my next visit at all.
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and nice
YVONNE F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Thourough. Was reassured about an issue
ANNA F.
Submitted 05/02/19
I'm not a good patient and a was put at ease by the Dr and his staff thank you
Kori S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Love Dr Michalak and his entire office staff!
Cassandra F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very pleasant staff and hygienists. Dr. Michalak is the best. Always a good experience.
ELIZABETH D. H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Been a patient for a while. I have a lot of anxiety about having dental work & no matter what my issue is or when I'm having an issue Dr. M will see me or talk to me! Staff is great I have Dr. & receptionist cell numbers on speed dial! My kids & husband very comfortable & happy with the dental services they get done!!
SANDRA J. C.
Submitted 04/23/19
All my options were explained to me
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Friendly and competent staff dentist takes good care, shows concerno of his patients. Excellent follow up!
John K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent dentist and staff
Leslie S.
Submitted 04/12/19
FANTASTIC