Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.95/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone is friendly and make me feel comfortable. Michelle and Dr. John are very knowledgeable and explain everything and they ask the right questions. I’m very happy with the services they provide.
JULIE E. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent service and care
ERIC J. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The best
JUDY-ANN P. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent very professional and caring
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Amy, the hygienist, did a great job. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Very well ran office.
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great experience, as always. Best dentist with the best staff in the state
Esterina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very friendly and professional office.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Michalak and his staff!
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
William J. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Going to see Dr. Michalak and his team is like going to see family. They are friendly and they really care about you as a person.
Sheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I would recommend this team and doctor to anyone. Very polite office and extremely clean. The doctor only suggests procedure’s that are necessary.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Pleasant and professional office. Great dentist
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent dental practice couldn’t be better!
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Trish was amazing! Best cleaning ever!!
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Thorough exam . Great doctor and staff!
Camille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Love the dentist office. Linda greets you with such professionalism. Michelle is the best hygienist. So gentle, but thorough with the cleaning. DR. Michilak do good. Very calming. No fear of dental visits st this office
WILLIAM S. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great 5
Adrienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Wonderful!!
Agatha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I had my teeth cleaned today as I usually do every 3 to 4 months with Michelle it was a painless procedure and she took care to consider my many health issues and making me as comfortable as possible she is terrific I would recommend this practice to everyone