Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
521 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent dental practice. I needed an emergency visit and they found a way to fit me in immediately and diagnose and treat my problem. I highly recommend Dr. Michalak and the entire team.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
For a patient to say that they "almost" look forward to going to their dentist; then you must realize that you're dealing with wonderfully caring professionals. Whether it's Linda's acknowledgement and smile; along with multi-tasking with numerous patients calls. All staff appear to have found their employment - enjoyment in having patients relaxed, comfortable and confident that their dental needs are being well cared for.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Michalack is very thorough yet also gentle. Even after moving out of the area I continue to travel back.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Friendly, efficient, and all round pleasant experience.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Comfortable, efficient, pleasant
Madison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I had a really great experience! Dr. Michalak and his staff were very friendly and kind.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Professional very honest and polite
Sisto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Awesome
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Teeth and gums cleaned and inspected, 6 month visit. This morning I took 600 mg before Dr Apt. X-Rays taken . Good report. Dr and Staff, excellent!
Jurate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I have a lot of issues with my teeth and old bridges . This doctor is patient , gentle , understanding and problem solver . Listening to patients concerns . Responsive to emergencies . The staff is also very professional and friendly . Thank you !
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Top notch. Pleasant, competent, staff. Feels like a friendly, neighborhood office.
Marion F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Michalak is an excellent dentist also the entire staff are friendly and efficient
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I've been w/Dr Michalak for years now and have always received excellent care from him and his team. Highly recommended.
STEPHEN M. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The staff is always courteous and Dr. Michalak always provides the best care.
Mary Norcott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very friendly and great work. My teeth look so white. Thank you
RACHEL J. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Needed an emergency appointment and they were able to fit me right in!
Arthur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
The dentist himself cleaned my teeth and did a great job, very gentle
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always available when I need immediate care.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Everyone I have interacted with at this practice has been kind, helpful and done everything they can to accommodate what I need. The hygienist Michelle was wonderful! Dr Michalek, Cathy and Linda all make it a much better experience for someone who has been uncomfortable at the dentist for my whole life! Thank you all