Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA A. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Always professional and never painful. Great dentist and staff
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great, very professional
Oualid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly and awesome Job!
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Spectacular
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
I am completely satisfied with the service I received yesterday!!! Wouldn't change a thing, the Staff was totally professional and extremely polite.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Quick, thorough, expert, gentle, courteous--always.
RALPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent no pain no problems everything went very well
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
everybody is nice and professional and Dr Michalak did an EXCELLENT job with my teeth!!
ELLEN L. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Extremely professional office and spotlessly clean, particularly important during current pandemic. Dr. Michalak is the beat dentist I’ve ever been to, and his staff his delightful.
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
The entire staff is wonderful at the office. I always leave feeling better. I have been a patient with this practice for 35 years.
JERRY C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
John is tremendously talented in solving dental issues. Both my wife and I are very satisfied with both John and all the staff, who are friendly and competent.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
I have been using dr. Michalak has my dentist for 10 years. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful and I recommend them to absolutely everybody I know. As soon as I went to them for my first visit I switched all my children to using them as well. I can't recommend them strongly enough! Christopher Curl
Pasquale C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Painful but ok
J Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Totally pleased with Him. Great dentist and great staff. Very accommodating for ANY dental procedure.
Nader S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
He is excellent Dr and very nice staff
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Bed I ever had
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Thank you for fitting me in today
Pat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
WILLIAM S. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good. Happy with my visit.
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great dental care from dr M. and staff friendly and professional