Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

60 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK P.
Submitted 06/17/19
As always, great!
William R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was very satisfied with the dental service that Doctor Michalak and his staff provided to me. He put a crown on a tooth that was in need of one. I experienced no pain. He was very accommodating even when with a miss communication I was very late for an appointment. The new crown was fitted perfectly. The doctor and his staff are very professional and I would highly recommend him to any one who asked.
Mike C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. M is an outstanding dentist! He's always willing to work with you, makes you feel at ease and keeps his practice very clean!!! Linda, the receptionist is an absolute sweetheart!!! Very kind, very professional!!! I would definitely recommend Dr Michalak!!!
Carolyn "Lynn" D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Linda got me right in for a pre op visit.
Carolyn "Lynn" D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Needed a pre op sign off. Linda got me in right away. She was great. Appointment was quick and easy
KAREN C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always pleased with the work done and the staff
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Me and my husband Love Dr. Michalak and his Great Staff all are very caring Thanks
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough and considerate staff
Brittany F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Michalak and his staff are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Fred V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great job, always a pleasure.
Pam G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Michalak is a Dental Detective covers all the bases, thorough knowledgeable and always available.
Chris S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great job, excellent service!!
ERIC J. C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very good
Pam G.
Submitted 05/20/19
They go above and beyond for their patients. I highly recommend Dr.M and staff
Vic K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Got me on very short notice ! Great staff ! Highly recommend !
Sandra K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I’m a very nervous Nellie when it comes to dentists, and this experience, from Linda at the desk, to Cathy for x-rays, to Dr. Michalak himself put me at ease and made this a good experience. I’m not worried about my next visit at all.
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and nice
YVONNE F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Thourough. Was reassured about an issue
ANNA F.
Submitted 05/02/19
I'm not a good patient and a was put at ease by the Dr and his staff thank you
Kori S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Love Dr Michalak and his entire office staff!