Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

40 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very pleasant staff and hygienists. Dr. Michalak is the best. Always a good experience.
ELIZABETH D. H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Been a patient for a while. I have a lot of anxiety about having dental work & no matter what my issue is or when I'm having an issue Dr. M will see me or talk to me! Staff is great I have Dr. & receptionist cell numbers on speed dial! My kids & husband very comfortable & happy with the dental services they get done!!
SANDRA J. C.
Submitted 04/23/19
All my options were explained to me
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Friendly and competent staff dentist takes good care, shows concerno of his patients. Excellent follow up!
John K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent dentist and staff
Leslie S.
Submitted 04/12/19
FANTASTIC
FREDERICK M. W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Michalak and his staff are GREAT
PHYLLIS D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Its always a pleasant experience. I didn't have to wait at all. Everyone was professional and very easy to deal with.
LINDA E.
Submitted 04/06/19
I have been a patient for many years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Michalak and his staff are excellent, warm and knowledgeable. I highly recommended this practice.
Isobo E.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great experience. Love going there!
FRANCES M. S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I am always very happy with my experience at the dentist. The office is a warm environment with a friendly staff. Dr. Mahalick is extremely professional and a pleasure to be around.
EUGENE K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have been a patient here for many years. Dr. Michalak is a superb dentist. He has a wonderful rapport with his patients. He is always available for emergencies, as well as routine dental visits. His staff is also wonderful - Linda, Kathy and Shiela round out the team. I would highly recommend Dr. Michalak’s practice to anyone. Thank you to all of you!
Greg P.
Submitted 03/27/19
This is a group of very pleasant dentist office employees that make you feel good about going to the dentist. The dental work I have received has always been well done and professional .
Christopher C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I truly love this dental practice, and all the staff. They are professional, friendly, and respectful of patients time and money. I would recommend them to anyone who asks. Chris C
WILLIAM S. C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Best
Lyentte S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great dentist! Love the staff!!
Michael F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Personal, friendly staff and a Dentist that is smooth and efficient!
MARGARET B. D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Prompt, professional, And gentle. I never feel Threatened by my visits to Dr Michalah.
Gail B.
Submitted 02/04/19
John is the consummate dentist. Caring, attentative, skilled. His staff matches is caring. Always available if needed and calming environment
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/22/18
The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist was great, not once did she put too much pressure or cause any pain. The doctor was wonderful. definitely recommend this office.