Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

101 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN L. D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Extremely professional office and spotlessly clean, particularly important during current pandemic. Dr. Michalak is the beat dentist I’ve ever been to, and his staff his delightful.
CHERYL M.
Submitted 07/08/20
The entire staff is wonderful at the office. I always leave feeling better. I have been a patient with this practice for 35 years.
JERRY C. S.
Submitted 04/27/20
John is tremendously talented in solving dental issues. Both my wife and I are very satisfied with both John and all the staff, who are friendly and competent.
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/14/20
I have been using dr. Michalak has my dentist for 10 years. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful and I recommend them to absolutely everybody I know. As soon as I went to them for my first visit I switched all my children to using them as well. I can't recommend them strongly enough! Christopher Curl
Pasquale C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Painful but ok
J Linda M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Totally pleased with Him. Great dentist and great staff. Very accommodating for ANY dental procedure.
Nader S.
Submitted 12/16/19
He is excellent Dr and very nice staff
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Bed I ever had
William L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Thank you for fitting me in today
Pat G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
WILLIAM S. C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good. Happy with my visit.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great dental care from dr M. and staff friendly and professional
ALBERT M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best Dentist around. You will not be sorry and he's always on time!!!!
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent professional staff and visit
Fred V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Friendly, professional, first class!
Jack B.
Submitted 11/19/19
:)
ELIZABETH D. H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Highly recommend! Thorough, very kind, & extremely understanding!!
Shannon R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Michalek, Sheila, Cathy, and Linda are all excellent. Friendly, quick, and on time.
DENISE M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Wonderful as always ! Dr. Michalak and staff are the best !
ADELE L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Alway’s very pleasurable and friendly for me and my family