Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

John D. Michalak, DMD

General Dentist located in Branford, CT

4.96/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Dr. John D. Michalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr Michalak and his staff. Always professional, friendly and caring. I highly recommend him.
Madeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Professional and caring.
PAULA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great staff providing quality dental care.
Bob E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Always excellent...staff and Dr. Michalak
Jurate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Professional, friendly staff ! Best dentist I ever had!
THERESA M. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Everyone is friendly and caring.
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Amy, thank you so much for always being patient and taking care of my teeth. You are the best.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Professional, informative, friendly.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Most excellent practice! Fit me in on a moments notice. All were wonderful!
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Friendly and excellent services from receptionist Linda and the female hygienist. Very pleasant atmosphere. Helen
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent and friendly services from receptionist Linda and the new female hygienist. Enjoyed the visit very much! Helen
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great Experience with this office and Dr Michalak for I would not go to the dentist for many years bad experiences. This office has made me feel varieties and so has Doctor.Michalak highly recommend them to anyone
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
I’m fairly new to this office. This was my fourth visit. I’m always taken on time or up to a 5-10 minute wait. Everyone is friendly and efficient. I really like Dr Michalak. He is thorough, honest and takes time to answer your questions. I have had no problems with this practice.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Michalak provides excellent dental care to his patients and takes the time to explain procedures and answers any questions that may arise. His has an excellent staff that is knowledgeable and professional. They seek to schedule appointments and are willing to accommodate the patient.
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Perfect
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Michalak and his team have always been great. Linda is always friendly and courteous, and Amy is my favorite hygienist. Dr. Michalak always takes the time to listen to and address any questions I may have . I always feel like I have a million dollar smile after my appointments.
Whitney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Maximally professional and enjoyable.
ANNIE M. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr Michalak and his staff are always very professional, friendly and thorough. I have been a patient for many years along with my daughters (until they left the area). It is always a positive experience.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great Practice!